Home

phoebe

By Jonathon Bourke

Pheobe, is our fifteen year old daughter and was having difficulty with life as a teenager. So, she requested some help from her Dad, on her own volition I might add. While she and her brother were here for summer vacation. Very cool!  Here is her story:

Success Story – Life Repair

I’m feeling a lot better, than I had in ages, before I went into auditing. I couldn’t particularly think. I felt like I was just looking at life through some hazy window. Headaches, memory, and feelings were all affected. To say the least, auditing is something I would go to again, if something was ever keyed in.
Thanks Dad, I love you!  Phoebe

Success story courtesy of the Advanced a Organization of the Great Plains

3 thoughts on “Goodbye teen blues

What is your view?

