Home

philippe

by Phillipe D’Arcangeli

(French)  FPRD WINS! WOW! WOW! WOW!

J’ai fais ma première journée à mon emploi et mon entreprise après mes 8 jours de FPRD. Je suis stable au ton 40, bouge à 30, 22, 20, et 8 pas plus bas seulement sauf pour résoudre un terminal bas de ton, pas de Q&A avec rien. Mes mock-ups collent comme de la crazy glue! LOL Un très cours retard de comm avec presque toute, je suis en plein forme et je continu à faire des asis-ness de vieux circuits et postulats! Merci beaucoup Chris! And perceptions too! And about the 2D too! LOL

(English translation)  FPRD WINS! WOW! WOW! WOW!
I am doing my first day at my job and my business after my 8 days of FPRD.
I am stable Tone 40, moving to 30, 22-20 and 8 only to deal with a low toned individual.
No Q & A with anything.  And my mock-ups stick with crazy glue. (LOL)
I’m in very good shape and I am still blowing (as-is’ing) old circuits and postulates!  And perceptions! And about the 2D too!
Thank you very much Chris!

8 thoughts on “Winning with FPRD

  1. While FPRD is not the “Grade Chart”, per se, it is one of the most lucrative, rewarding and fun actions I’ve ever audited. I love C/Sing and auditing this tech. Man, does it drill deep!

What is your view?

