Home

180degrees

By Milestone Two crew

Here is an email we received this morning, regarding a SOLO NOTs win:

“Since I have started on Solo NOTs, 6 months ago, my life has turned 180 degrees.

“My companies are doing great, I am becoming more and more influential in my field and I am making money.

“I have a lovely family, many friends all over the world and I am busy pursuing my dreams and changing society for the better.

“LRH has delivered on his part of the promise. I now have to do my part to flow him back power.

“Thank you for all you r doing. It means a lot.”

 

6 thoughts on “180 degrees turn

What is your view?

