Home

biplane

By Jonathan Bourke

Carrie Todd’s Success Story for OT Level Preps

I guess I’d have to summarize this with “It was the best of times, it was the worst of times.”

During this action I had to take a long, hard look at myself – previous behaviors and patterns – and I didn’t always really like what I saw. I had to face and take responsibility for a few things that I had previously assigned to others all the while thinking I was being responsible and not being a victim all along. On the one hand, it was very humbling. On the other hand, however, it was ENTIRELY liberating. When you have no one to blame, you can accomplish anything, right?

In fact, I had some of my largest cognitions so far during this action.

That said, and with a freedom I haven’t felt in ages, I am thoroughly excited at starting my Solo Assists and OT levels and GETTING THIS SHOW ON THE ROAD.

Many thanks to all of those who’ve inspired and educated me – or contributed to my education – I believe and hope you know who you are. Many, many, thanks to LRH for his exhausting work developing such fantastic technology. Every time I think I’ve gotten it figured out, he surprises me again.

An extra special thanks to my Auditor and Husband Jonathan, who has heard more than he may have wanted to and dealt with more than he would’ve liked. I’d love to tell you it’ll all be smooth sailing here on out, but what would be the fun of that?

Thank you, Jonathan, for your patience and willingness to work with me.

Carrie

10 thoughts on “OT Preps

  1. Props for following the steps of the Grade Chart and not skipping the Preps as is all too commonly done out here in FZ/Indieland. 🙂

What is your view?

