Home
fast forward

 

Success Story, Date: Nov 30, 2014

After Grades Auditing (auditor: Chris Black)

I met Chris Black in 2012. I was mid-Grade 1, divorced, not well.

Fast forward two years: I attested to Grade IV Release in Spring 2014. About to start False Purpose Rundown in Jan 2015.

Life is simple.

Life is unpredictable, it is always changing BUT I do not get upset by the changes.

If I plan a picnic and it rains, I bring it inside, put it in my living room, watch a movie. If a friend plans something with me and cancels, I go to Plan B or C. I roll with life instead of being depressed and frustrated at a cancellation or change of plan.

This has immense applicability in life and enables you to enjoy life much, much more. It makes life adventurous.

Life is a game, and after Grade IV it became exactly that. No longer fixed in a specific condition.

Able to partake in life and to rebound from bad news or bad events with ease and grace.

I am more than ever interested in ME and OTHERS. I see games being played everywhere and I welcome them and let other people play their games.

I am more cause than effect, though I am fine at being effect too. Falling on my ass in snow is kind of fun if you get the idea. LOL Nothing wrong with that.

I am creating so much more and enjoy interactions with others so much.

Chris takes the greatest care to get you in the chair without pressure, push you when you need to be pushed, and get you to MAKE it to the next step on your program.

He works hard and he sacrifices a lot to make sure his PC’s get it, often leaving his area to go to other areas and far away lands (LOL) and audit people closer to their homes. Never in my wildest dreams I thought I would be Grade IV Release, going onto FPRD and getting onto NED in 2015 towards the state of Clear.

You see, Chris is highly trained, he has a very high case level — he knows that a little push and shove is needed to get you to where you will LOVE to BE.

He is the very definition of responsibility and he will get you winning again as a being. Do not expect to achieve it all in one session, life is a series of gradients. But going from Grade 1 to 4, good golly Miss Molly, it is a new life up here.

I’m sticking with him, and if you haven’t gotten auditing with him yet, you should.

Expect to win and laugh again. Thank you for the pushes Chris.

SL

18 thoughts on “Fast forward two years

    • Thanks, Ingrid, but I think it is you who are incredible, all these years of auditing and getting NEW people onto the Bridge and salvaging marriages and lives – you’re the cat’s meow! πŸ™‚

  1. I’m sticking with him, and if you haven’t gotten auditing with him yet, you should.

    In the top “standard tech” league among the very very best. πŸ™‚

    Great to hear of these fabulous success stories. Cheers.

  2. Thanks, everyone. It’s very much appreciated.

    An interesting side note – and an important indicator to an auditor and C/S – is that the long-term pcs I audit (i.e., the ones who have been with me for some time) want to train to become auditors as well as move up the processing side of the Bridge. That, along with successes such as the above, are the best acknowledgements I can get. That and the company and good wishes of good friends such as yourselves. Thank you.

    • CB et al:

      Let me echo part of what Chris said. I really really do appreciate the community we’ve built here. I have a lot of respect and admiration for the people here and for the job they do in the Field. And I’m thankful that we are all in good enough ARC with each other that even when some of us are being jerks, we can still continue to communicate and not lose sight of our goals and purposes.

      In fact, sitting here, I just realized I have a fair amount of charge on “refused help” in Scientology, as in times I’ve needed or wanted help and couldn’t get it. This group, by contrast, has been more helpful and willing to help than any other group of Scientologists I’ve ever been part of. I think LRH would be proud.

      (Also note that the majority of this group are seasoned auditors. There’s a lesson to be learned in there, somewhere, I’m sure. πŸ˜‰ )

      Cheers,

      Paul

  3. Excellent wins. Great job Chris. I’m not surprised your long term pcs want to train and emulate the great auditor that helped them get the wins.

    ML Tom

  4. When a PC originates that he/she wants to be an auditor, I wonder if it wouldn’t be a good idea for the auditor to take a little time and teach them how to do a body comm or touch assist. Then maybe have them do it on the auditor (or a friend or something), and once they’re done, say to them, “Congratulations, you are now an auditor!” Easy to train, easy to learn, and a very light gradient. The PC gets a taste of being an auditor, and an immediate win.

    Another thought: If you’re an auditor, you probably have a space set up already in which to audit people. I wonder if it wouldn’t be a good idea to get a poster or something which encourages training and set it up in the space where the auditor audits. If you don’t want it up there all the time, you could glue it to cardboard or something and trot it out only when you’re going to be auditing there. You could probably use the Church’s “lion positioning” (the lion being the Church’s symbol for training). In fact, we have some creative people out here. We could probably put together something, and perhaps MS2 could sell them inexpensively to auditors. Just something that encourages PCs to train. Places like CafePress and others will take your designs and put them on posters, mugs, t-shirts and what-not. They can sell them and you take a percent of the gross. A choice quote from LRH might be good on there.

    Anyway, just some thoughts.

    Paul

    • I’d be happy to work up artwork for posters, brochures, etc. if anyone would like something like that. This is my line of country; been doing it for many years. Feel free to contact me either with a comment here, via Paul aka Scatjappers (my hubby), or via my blog FromAshesBorn on WordPress. Lana also knows how to contact either Paul or I, if she’d be willing to act as a go-between.

      Nancy

What is your view?

