Home

lighting the fire within

From Observation Mountain Academy (British Columbia, Canada)

We wanted to share a recent success story from our neck of the woods.  This person had contacted Milestone Two after reading an article on the blog that really hit home for them. They were referred to us as the closest standard Scientology field group, and we were glad to provide service, guidance and help.

SUCCESS

Wow. Where to start?

I’ve been trying to find the words to express what I feel.

I just spent the weekend with the most amazing people Ive met thus far in my journey. Nora Curiston, Dave Soroka, Annette Davidson, and Doug Davidson.

Words can’t say how grateful I feel for having them in my life.

I understand what a win is now. Its like closure accompanied by blissful joy with a cherry on top!! And even that doesn’t say enough.

I was given the gift of peace on so many levels.

Things that once haunted me are gone.

Guilt and shame and this lost-in-not-knowing feeling, replaced by confidence and hope and drive like I’ve never felt.

It’s like finding oneself and finding one’s fire.

It was there the whole time and rather than smother it with the worries of the world I am standing there lighting it up.

Does that say it right? I

It’s hard to find the words to say something that’s felt so deeply.

And to think it can get better than this ?!?!?

All I can say is Wow!

And thank you all, because I know where I’m going now, and there’s no turning back.

When the sky is gray I will bring on the sun, When the mountains are crumbling I’ll be on top of the rubble. I know my limits and there are none. 

It’s the start of a new beginning. My game is to be contagious and spread it like a wildfire.

I don’t think ‘thank you’ will ever say enough, but they are the only words I know for it. From every part of my being I thank you!

And we are going to rock the world, one moment at a time, one day at a time, this ripple is going to change the world!

JG
 

13 thoughts on “Lighting the fire within

  1. A beautiful success, and truly deserved – a wonderful being. I hope JG has many more on her road up. Her win is like that breath of air we all inhaled early on. Nice.

What is your view?

