Home

plane

by Carrie Todd

Today I completed my last Solo Assist, which was a culmination of all previous actions.

The assists are organized in a fabulous, gradient fashion that made learning how to audit myself easy and actually sort of fun.

During this course and the assists, I ran into many things that I considered issues at the time. These were, of course, things that auditors run into all the time. Therefore, it was good that I had to deal with them while I still had my training wheels on, so to speak.

I’d like to express my thanks to Jonathan for helping me through this, and to L.R.H. for developing such a practical, gradient approach to learning it.

With the training I received and the practice I completed, I feel confident and comfortable about moving on to my OT levels.

Actually, I’m quite excited!

4 thoughts on “Solo 2 Course

What is your view?

