Home
london

by Pierrot

Here are some success stories from London – a good way of starting a sunny week we’re having here ๐Ÿ™‚

First one – the person did services in the church, lower levels and needed a repair program to get them winning again. The case was properly repaired, leading to the attest of Clear, and here is a success while on the way:

“I just finished the Int Rundown. And it was incredible! It was one of the best actions I have had so far!

“Before I did Int there was a period for a month where I was really suffering from Interiorization. I was unproductive and down. However 5 hours with Pierrot and Boom! It was eliminated.

“The most extraordinary thing is that I don’t think any other personal development or therapy could address it – because it was quite a unique mental phenomenon, but Pierrot got it sorted right away.

“I would like my friends to have the same wins…”

Then end of repair:

“The set-ups came as a surprise to me, I thought Pierrot had planned something “really exciting” ! However what happened during the set-ups was extraordinary. The MEST universe changed in front of me. We uncovered issues relating to women and business that I wasn’t expecting.

I am now happy and a lot more stable”

The next success is a major step done with someone who received services both in and out of the churc, so we had to deal with invalidations evaluations of Clear State, shaky OTIII, weird NOTs handlings, and botched up non-standard Ls. All this heavily charged the person in overwhelm. That was easily repaired (I love to untangle tangles) and now the person attested the NOTs Drug Rundown.

As a note – I often find it so amazing to observe how the auditing is smooth and easy, effortless – even after most bizarre handlings the person received elsewhere – when the Tech is applied in a Standard way.

“Completed the NOTs Drug Rundown. This auditing has been tremendous. A lot of phenomena that has been hanging around for a long time has gone. My body has loosened up immensely – I’ve been floating around for days. Things that were in my universe were like a snarled up ball, or like a washing machine, constantly interacting and maintaining that status quo, and they are gone.

“An immense feeling of serenity now remains.

“Amazing auditing, amazing Auditor, amazing Tech! “

4 thoughts on “From London

  1. “I often find it so amazing to observe how the auditing is smooth and easy, effortless โ€“ even after most bizarre handlings the person received elsewhere โ€“ when the Tech is applied in a Standard way.”

    Way to go, Pierrot! And this viewpoint comes through standardly auditing others to standard results. Love the success stories – keep ’em coming!

    “In order to make Scientology work, it is necessary to hold a standard and this standard must be held very relentlessly. And unless all the actions and all the various techniques applied can be held to a standard of rendition, then Scientology doesn’t work; Scientology doesn’t work if it’s badly done. In other words, the disciplines of Scientology are fully as important as the thoughts or discoveries of Scientology.” LRH (โ€œAn Afternoon at Saint Hillโ€)

What is your view?

