Home

static

By LRH

Once upon a time there was a thetan, and he was a happy little thetan and the world was a simple thing. It was all very, very simple.

And then one day somebody told him he was simple.

And ever since that time he has been trying to prove that he is not.

And that is the history of the Universe, the Human Race, the Fifth Invaders,Β the Fourth Invaders, the 3 1/2 Invaders, people on Mars, Saturn, Jupiter, Arcturus, the Markab Galaxy, the Markab System, the Psi Galaxy, Galaxy 82-

I don’t care where you look-that’s the story.

Only it’s too simple a story, much too simple a story, because a thetan would have to admit he was simple if he understood it.

Professional Auditors Bulletin 105, 1 Feb 1957

8 thoughts on “The story of a static

  1. We live in a world that is very “complex” and anything reactive that happens is commented upon as incomprehensible until some psych comes along and explains it and exalts the crazy behavior such as Bruce Jenner-“he’s such a hero!!” And then reactive behavior is now “normal” The ante for complex crazy behavior keeps being upped!!
    Scientologie’s efforts to simplify things again is being fought ferociously by those who have a very vested interest in keeping things very complex!!

    • Yup.

      I used to wonder what if I accidentally ended up in a female body next time around. Oh my god, I couldn’t act like a woman, that’s just not me. Would I also solve this with a sex change or just turn dyke?

      Well into Solo NOTs, that’s no longer a concern, as these considerations on gender-beingness and identity have gone out the window since and I no longer have any issues or concerns which one I end up with, as I would be comfortable now operating whichever lot fell my way. It’s really just a matter of willingness to assume a beingness and take responsibility for it which I previously would have rejected as … ugghh, puke.

      I’m pretty sure Bruce Jenner could have been contented with his sex and accepted it for what it is had he gone up the Bridge instead of under the knife.

      Psych alter-is = complications, non-comprehensibles = professionals trained in the schools of false data = MONEY, STATUS. Who’d wanna mess with a such a good thing?

  2. Oh all right, I’ll admit it.

    I’m simple too. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    πŸ™‚

What is your view?

