Home

Amazing-Photos-Earth-From-Space33-Sunrise

By Ingrid Smith

Here is an OT lV win!!

SUCCESS

I just attested to OT IV. This is the original OTIV that LRH released, not the re-somethinged version that’s being released now. This morning I realized what to write in a success story. I guess it took me a little bit because it’s kind of quiet and I’m getting used to it.

Life is much easier than it used to be before the OT levels. I was so used to waking up every morning to H,E and R, likes, dislikes, opinions of whatever description, judgements, extraneous ideas both bright and otherwise, prejudices, make wrongs, make rights, I told you so’s, self – righteousnesses, etc. ad nauseum that I thought that was just the way things are.

Well I was misinformed!

An awful lot of that stuff is gone!

It just takes a little getting used to.

Thanks LRH and Ingrid.

11 thoughts on “Original OT IV

  1. A technical question Ingrid. This original OT level is only for those that are through the whole of the NOTS band-Is that correct?

    • KF:

      I’ll leave it to Ingrid to give you a definitive answer. But if I’m not mistaken, the original issue on NOTs dictated that it be done after OT III and before OT VIII. Those were, to my knowledge, the only requirements.

      Paul

      • The 1979 Grade Chart (found in the original WIS book and handed out at the book’s release events) placed the original OT levels after OT III *and* the NOTs band, and OT IV right after OT IIIX (which followed NOTs), with the audited part of OT IV delivered by a Class VIII.

  2. Hi Sherry,

    Here’s the definition for H,E and R:

    HUMAN EMOTION AND REACTION, the counter emotions and reactions which aberrated human beings express when they are guided toward survival objectives. They are usually below 2.0 on the Tone Scale. (LRH Def. Notes) Abbr. HE & R.

What is your view?

