Home

golden ball

By Chris Black

Kevin completed his Life & Livingness Repair today. This is an extensive program that frees up attention and theta from areas of one’s life that have captured free theta and stuck one’s attention. Often the first action taken on a preclear by a professional auditor, it can bring a great deal of brightness back into one’s life. Here is Kevin’s Success Story:

“This Life Repair program was great! It helped me look at areas where I was bogged down. The freeing up of some of those areas allowed me to have great wins in my personal business. Right away, even before completing the program, I increased my company’s revenue by one quarter in just one week by postulates alone.

“Having my attention removed from some of the past and past lives areas freed up lots of energy. 2D areas were heavy and weren’t an issue that stemmed from just this lifetime, but were track-based. The wins I received and the charge I blew opened up a lot of future for me.

“I’ve always loved playing games; however, some I was playing weren’t games at all! It’s nice to be able to choose the ones I want to play going forward!

“This auditing has allowed me to be at greater cause in relation to my own life, purposes and goals. Thank you to my auditor, Chris Black, and to Ron for this wonderful technology!

Kevin”

13 thoughts on “Thank you to my auditor

  1. What a great win! Life repair can be a freaking miracle. I love it. What a great gift to give and to receive. Win, win, win. win win!!!!!
    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • Two different actions Esp.

      Life Repair is basically an intro action for new public whereas Livingness Repair was directed to Scientologists who were having troubles and difficulties stemming from life and livingness.

      In many cases it involved hatting the person on how to handle a PT PTSness or an Ethics Condition or difficulties on their job or post, etc.

      It would incorporate such actions as PTS Type A Handling, Product Clearing, False Data Stripping, Product Debugs etc.

    • Hi Espiritu,

      You are correct that “Livingness Repair” (sometimes called “Life Repair”) was defined in LRH ED 301 INT:

      “LIVINGNESS REPAIR. This is often the first action taken on a person by a professional auditor and can bring a great deal of brightness back into his life.”

      In C/S Series 5, Repair Example, Ron talks about certain steps of the example repair program he wrote being used as a “Life Repair”:

      “This case should have been started in auditing with a Life Repair Pgm such as given from IX to XVII. Had he been on drugs as a habit (or just shaky about life) TRs 0 to 9 could have begun his auditing followed by Life Repair IX to XVII.”

      (See the HCOB 15 June 1970, C/S Series 5, for the steps mentioned above.)

      I’ve never seen nor heard of a “Livingness Repair RD”; not saying there wasn’t some pilot on it, but the only thing I’ve ever heard of in all my training, including three long years almost 24/7 in LA, was only as stated above by LRH, which was also real auditing, not an intro action (the current “regime’s” Bridge has it as Intro processes, if anything, nothing like LRH intended!), but delivered as a first step on a person’s Bridge to sort out and remove charge from their current life.

      Now they just put the person on a Purif and then TRs & Objectives and push them up the Bridge (usually erroneously). Nothing wrong with the Purif and TRs & Objectives followed by a good DRD as Ron says above. But if you look at the 1979 Bridge, “Livingness Repair” came after the HAS Co-audit and Group Processing, and was delivered by a Class III or above, meaning it was professional auditing (see C/S Series 5). It had a specific purpose, and that’s now non-existent.

      IMO, anything necessary to handle a Scientologist such as RV points out in his comment, can be done or drawn up by any competent C/S, Qual terminal, or EO/MAA. No need for a long RD when LRH already has everything written out and labelled. Just my take on it. But the above is Livingness Repair/Life Repair according to LRH.

      Cheers

  2. Hey thanks, RV. I had never heard of this action before. The only mention I found of it in the Tech Vols was LRH ED 301 INT, 17 December 1978. I guess it must just have fallen by the wayside.
    I’ll bet it was a very needed and wanted handling for people from the way you describe it.
    Same goes for Life Repair. I received that back in the day and remember thinking “Wow, I didn’t think this stuff would be addressed until OT levels!”
    Actually, I think that I just went “up the pole”. πŸ™‚
    Anyway, it sounds like both of these actions would be very rewarding to audit. Although I did get to audit NED, I never audited grades because when I did the NED course, Dianetics was done before the grades. Someday I want to learn to audit grades.

    • Sounds like you had the real deal on Life Repair, ESP.

      Being a NED auditor, you’re miles ahead of a Grades auditor as you can handle that which bars a person from personal freedom, and which is the woof and warp of man’s aberrations – the bank. If you can audit NED, you can pretty well audit anything. Not that Grades aren’t fun, but they’re simple compared to Dianetics. IMO. πŸ˜€

      • Thanks Chris. I guess I’ll have to find out. I’m just going to stay a little bit humble here on this subject. I have a great deal of admiration for Class IVs who can sort out a person’s case and audit reviews to a happy result. It never eluded me that handling many of the items on the L3Rx(not sure how many revisions it has undergone at this point) requires skills not taught on the NED course. Luckily, I never had to end a session to get the PC to an auditor who could handle something I didn’t know how to do.
        And yeah, I was definitely VERY happy with my life repair auditing back in the day. πŸ™‚ I think it was C/Sed on an individual basis, depending upon what the PC needed to do to get the EP.

        • Don’t get me wrong, Espiritu – there’s a lot you learn on the lower levels you don’t get on the NED course, and it’s very precise in its own applications; I just didn’t want you to think you were “only” a NED auditor. IMO, one should be a NED auditor before embarking onto the solo Grades. Seems again, you’re ready to roll! *wink, wink; nudge, nudge* πŸ˜€

          Re your Life Repair, yes, as it should be, programming and C/Sing the pc folder in front of one. My Life Repair blew me out of the MEST universe. Fantastic stuff! Woohoo!

What is your view?

