Home

flag

I just completed a progress program with Ingrid.

It became obvious to me that I had a huge amount of charge stemming from my last trip to Flag. I remember thinking I was in the middle of a crazy house at this supposedly “Sanest place on the planet”.

I am thrilled to say that I now feel like a real Scientologist again—bright and happy and at cause.

My doubts and fears and confusions have been packed away and I feel so positive about my future!!

Thank you to Ingrid, my C/S and LRH for making my life so much brighter.

I am thrilled to be back on track!!

Julia

5 thoughts on “Flag clean up

  1. ” I remember thinking I was in the middle of a crazy house at this supposedly “Sanest place on the planet”.

    Yep, thats how I remember it too. So glad you cleared that up Julia!

  2. Oh boy, can I relate to THIS success story!
    I had the same impression. (This is FLAG???!!) Dealing with some of the terminals there was he way I would imagine it would be if I had been dealing with psychiatrists! It was that weird.
    But it IS nice to get the charge handled and get back to where it is really at, isn’t it.
    And it’s amazing how fast that charge can go “poooof” with the proper correction lists.

    Well done, Julia and Ingrid! Very Well Done. V V W D.

What is your view?

