Home

aura

By Ingrid Smith

A Success Story from another “Flag casualty”

NOTs Repair Success Story

I have had the most wonderful experience having Ingrid as my auditor.

Ingrid is such a high ARC, professional auditor and it was incredible to know the Tech was completely Standard per LRH.

I feel like I have handled major concerns and somatics that have been plaguing me for years.

I have such a great sense of well being and extroversion.

It is amazing how much I have handled in just a few days.

I am thankful to LRH for this amazing life saving Tech!!

A K

6 thoughts on “NOTs Repair

What is your view?

