Home

dog swimming

By Myk Diaz in Texas

Purif Success story from James, 23yrs 

“I usually get so sick around this time of the year. Then I realised – this is usually when I do a lot of heavy cleaning for the holiday. Chemicals and such – bad bad bad.

“I feel new.

“I feel alert.

“I suffered from severe dizzy spells and my lungs were always hurting – now I feel none of this.

“I didn’t think I could swallow so many vitamins at once.

“But I’m glad I pushed through because I feel so alive.”

2 thoughts on “Feel so alive

What is your view?

