Home
 alone-black-and-white-boy-child-Favim.com-1653486

 

By Chris Black

I have been auditing a pc and friend lately on False Purpose RD auditing. We have been delving deep into the basics of Life and Theta. After a few spectacular sessions, he sent me this success story today. He asked that the picture be included as that is how he feels:

“I was very senior to MEST once and I co-existed with it so to speak.

“I came to it once in a while to see what was happening, to get/create an effect, to make something happen, to be entertained, to find friends.

“I would go in and out of the Theta and MEST universes quite willingly and I knew what I was doing and sometimes the two universes came crashing and it was not so smart and the intention behind it was not my own. It felt more like it was a compulsion or a command coming from elsewhere — for me to BE or become what I was not, to become something other than me. It was FALSE!

“It was NOT me.

“This is my biggest win today – to finally get a subjective reality on both universes and to discover my own truth.

“It is a big win.

“I am instead being gifted with an unshakeable reality of not only who I am but who I was and what I am at the core: A very simple being.

“I have a huge desire to be simple. What a relief!

“To look at things simply … how OT!

“Gone is the desire to be overly admired and liked, gone is the desire to cave myself or others in, gone is the desire to hate, to confuse, to trick, to stop, to be doubtful, to be scared, to be less than who I know I can be.

“It is replaced with the utmost desire to BE. To be CAUSE on my own terms if that makes sense.

“It is replaced with a desire to be ME, alone or with others doesn’t matter – but happy with ME.

“SUCH a relief and such calm in my space. No desire to go and “find something or someone to make me happy” – I can be alone and happy.

“You CAN be alone and happy you know – you once were and you only starting losing yourself once you had a thought to become something or do anything other than being you.

“What a great feeling of love. I miss the good old days.

“I have found myself mumbling more and more with my auditor Chris Black as we get into the early days of my track. Everything was so simple and free.

“Great sessions, great wins.

“Two floating TA’s today. Tons of charge blown.

“A very good day indeed.

“I found myself today – quite by surprise!

“SL”

35 thoughts on “Theta and MEST

  1. Beautiful success! Congratulations to PC and auditor! Just beautiful and pure!
    I love FPRD as a PC, and delivering it too.

  2. Fantastic…becoming aware of being Eternal-Infinity !!! 🙂 That is I call going exterior-separating from the a human race since it is not the body which makes the Soul Human but the beliefs.
    Reading your win given me great joy, thank you.
    Elizabeth Hamre

  3. I love cogs that go waaaay back like that. I miss the good old days, too. Of course cogs like this open the door to a more causative attitude in this and your own universe. And that’s always a good thing.

    In any case, VVWD to you folks, and please continue. And don’t forget to let us know from time to time how it’s going. Success stories are rare on this planet.

    Paul

    • Paul… yes, they are rare, not to many of us have continued after leavening the church, in case you care to read cognitions than
      elizabethhamre.wordpress.com that is all I post in my blog.
      BEST. Elizabeth.

      • EH:

        Thanks for the link. From a casual survey, it appears that you have had some incredible set backs and an incredible recovery. VWD to you. Your viewpoint on this is unique. Please continue to audit and regain your abilities. And maintain that tremendous optimism.

        All my best to you in the coming year.

        Paul

        • Hi… thank you for the ack… and I like to add I never have considered that incident as on ”set back” but a lesson to learn from and I had immense gain through confrontation. everything depends on how we view that matter.
          Set-back in my reality is negative and a lesson to learn from again to me is a very positive experience. 🙂

  4. Wonderful stuff Chris. And it’s just a peek at why one could agree that Auditors are the most valuable Beings on the planet.

    Well done to the both of you, courageous souls.

    Dare every man to face the darkness that is not knowing and emerge the source of light.

    R

  5. Beautiful win. I remember my FPRD a long time ago. My
    auditor sitting there, with his E-Meter, his affinity, getting me safely through all these enturbulations and non confrontings of past bits to the other side where then … oh my God… one thing was left : ME ! Shining ! Reading your win reminds me again of it. Thank you.

    • You got it right there, Jim; it’s a wonderful, nay, miraculous tech. It all makes sense, but hell if I know how he figured it out.

      Cheers

  6. “You CAN be alone and happy you know – you once were and you only starting losing yourself once you had a thought to become something or do anything other than being you.”

    What a great success story! Thanks for sharing it and congrats to both of you!

    Chris, I am also asking permission to publish it on the Free Scientologists group on FB.

    Thanks again!

    • Hi Theo,

      Thanks for the congratulations. Much appreciated. And for sure, you can publish it on your Facebook page.

      I trust all is well in your corner of the world. 🙂

      Cheers!

What is your view?

