Home

goldfish1

By Robin Rhyne

This has been a long, slow, steady, process. I’m attempting to articulate the entirety of the scene. I might maunder. But here goes:

I left the CofS, or as has been said, it left me, a number of years ago. Ever since it’s been a series of wins and gains. My auditor (a Class VIII) has audited me numerous times, to tremendous results. And I’ve been studying as often as possible. As often as I can remember, to would be more precise.

I’m becoming across my dynamics.

So simple, but when I start looking at articulating, couching in words, it eludes my grasp.

The basics of The Factors, The Axioms, Three Universes, ARC; all these things are not “what new people study”. That was a fallacy I bought into for so long. It’s not way up ahead on the Bridge.

It’s right here, right now, with me, in me, it is me. And I am all these things.

The end result has been my gaining through living. When I perceive that I’m not in affinity with the other two universes, I shift and expand. I’ll usually get pushback from my case. Old postulates blowing to view. Realizing that I sure made some boneheaded decisions in the past to solve old problems, and I’ve hung on to them ever since. Not unlike Smeagol in Lord of the Rings ” my precious!”. LoL.

So I’m winning, enjoying, knowing that getting in session will be better than ever, every single time.

That’s about it.

Crude, imprecise, but as close as I can get for now.

You’re doing a powerfully, wondrously important thing Lana.Β  Thank you

ARC

12 thoughts on “It is me!

  1. Fabulous wins! you did a fine job describing them and for myself, I find I have a renewed interest in the basic truths contained in “the basics” now that I have some of the debris out of the road that has interfered with my duplication.

  2. Beautifully articulate in a very unique poetic fashion. Robin embraces the truth of the process and the thetan. I work on these same things and at the end of the day I give thanks and have gratitude for the tech and LRH (even with LRH’S foibles and warts he gave us the tools and data to figure it all out for ourselves – what a fabulous gift!)!

    • Yes, I agree, Moneca, Robin speaks in his own, unique way, and Ron did, too. I think it’s better to be odd and different and maybe make a few mistakes on the way, than follow a diktat: now you’re supposed to do this, now you’re supposed to do that. We all love the individual who goes his or her own way, and I think LRH broke open the list of options more than anyone else before.

  3. Beautiful win(s), Robin, eloquently stating something that is so hard to put into words. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. And if I can take this opportunity to herald Class VIII auditing, it’s the cat’s meow! Say hi to B from me. πŸ˜€

  4. Wonderful! Thanks for saying, Robin. I know exactly how it feels when you have the most brilliant wins and want to shout it out loud to encourage others to have the same. I add to your list of key cognitions the dynamics that really hit home with me. Yup, these things are the keys to an almighty game where anyone and everyone can win. Happy days are ahead for us all πŸ™‚

What is your view?

